Reviews

Fantastic - Rating 5/5

Lovely stay, made to feel so welcome, nothing too much trouble, will definitely be back !!

Reviewer:Mrs. ChristineHeath | Wed 4th Jan 2017


New years break - Rating 5/5

We stayed at no 9 The guest house chapel street PERFECT in every way location no problens parking the car great size bedrooms/bathrooms lovely lounge and breakfast was amazing VERY CLEAN we were made to feel like visiting friends so if your reading this dont ponder snap it up quick as guest like us will be booking in regular many thanks to martin and juan we wish you both a very happy and healthy new year

Reviewer:Miss. maxine murphy | Tue 3rd Jan 2017


New year stay - Rating 5/5

After reading great reveiws for this guesthouse we decided to stay for 3 nights. The reviews were spot on as we found everythibg so comfortable and welcoming.The room was spacious with a double bay window and victorian fireplace. The bed was so comfortable.Breakfast was fantastic and if you didnt want the full breakfast as i didnt Martin was able to provide other dishes o had kippers one morning.Cant fault no.9 guesthouse we will certainly be staying again.

Reviewer:Pauline Smith | Mon 2nd Jan 2017


Great stay - Rating 5/5

Really enjoyed our stay over Christmas. Martin was really kind and helpful and even though he had some trouble with his own living room that didn\'t affect us. Thanks for a great break!

Reviewer:Mr. Craig Shuker | Tue 27th Dec 2016


one of the warmest welcomes in Llandudno - Rating 5/5

Looking for that special place to spend our Christmas, totally lived up to our expectations, clean comfortable wonderful breakfasts and great hosts. Thank you Martin and Jan a lovely stay, hope to see you again

Reviewer:Mr. Brian Evans | Tue 27th Dec 2016


a great choice - Rating 5/5

great hosts -website reviews absolutely right-would stay again at the drop of a hat.thank you martin and jan

Reviewer:David Stocker | Fri 23rd Dec 2016


No 9 guest house - Rating 5/5

First time at this guest house and won\'t be the last. Martin made us feel welcome and couldn\'t do enough for us.Room was comfy and the breakfast was great. See you sometime in the future, Christina and Ronnie.

Reviewer:Mr. Ronnie Cooper | Thu 6th Oct 2016


Fun fab and friendly - Rating 5/5

Fabulous B&B woth two super friendly hosts who were so kind and helpful and a pleasure to be with

Reviewer:Anne Bell | Thu 6th Oct 2016


Short Break in Llandudno - Rating 5/5

Lovely comfortable guest house close to the centre of town. Important to us as we didn\'t use our car. Friendly staff, comfortable rooms and freshly cooked breakfast. I would certainly book this again.

Reviewer:Julie Hogben | Fri 30th Sep 2016


The Big Breakfast - Rating 4/5

The owner Martin is a very friendly and welcoming host and I highly recommend his full English breakfasts! Martin was a former professional chef and uses only high quality ingredients. An added bonus is that the meal is huge! The guesthouse is spotless and everything is well organised and we\'ll run.

Reviewer:Julian Rolls | Thu 29th Sep 2016


No9 Guest House - Rating 4/5

Very Clean and pleasant

Reviewer:Alan Davies | Sun 25th Sep 2016


Well worth it- Rating 5/5

The hosts are excellent. Food was a good standard and thr room was clean and tidy

Reviewer:Mark Sims | Mon 19th Sep 2016


Lovely weekend stay in Llandudno - Rating 5/5

I stayed here with my husband for our anniversary weekend and our little dog. It was a wonderful trip. Martin and Jan were fantastic hosts, very friendly and welcoming. The room was spacious and clean with comfortable beds. There were plenty of complimentary toiletries if needed and an abundance of tea and coffee in the room. We had a large range of DVD\'s we could loan for the room also. Breakfast was delicious with a selection of hot and cold options. We really enjoyed our visit and can\'t wait to return.

Reviewer:Tanya Wannerton | Mon 19th Sep 2016


Lovely guest house.- Rating 5/5

I had lovely time nice and clean really friendly people i will visit again soon xx

Reviewer:Maria Hall | Sun 18th Sep 2016


Home Sweet Home - Rating 5/5

Martin gave me a very warm welcome and made sure I enjoyed my stay and felt at home. His full Welsh breakfast is perfect! The single room was small but with a comfortable bed and everything you need.

Reviewer:Ms. Monique Roering | Tue 13th Sep 2016


Very welcoming, clean, convenient - Rating 5/5

Highly recommend, I would certainly stay again.The owner (Martin) is a very friendly and engaging hostConveniently located near rail station, sea front and all bars, eateries, shops etc.Rooms very clean and well maintainedBeds comfyBreakfast fantastic.

Reviewer:Mr. Ian Johnson | Mon 12th Sep 2016


No 9 Chapel Street- Rating 5/5

An excellent, friendly place to stay.Cannot fault it at all, and I would recommend No 9 to anyone going to Llandudno 😀

Reviewer:Mrs. Lynn O\'Brien | Fri 9th Sep 2016


Llandudno holiday. - Rating 5/5

Martin was an excellent host, the room was spotless. Weightwatchers beware, Martin likescooking so go on a diet before you arrive. We would recommend this b&b to everyone.

Reviewer:Mr. Richard Higgins | Fri 9th Sep 2016


Pleasant stay - Rating 5/5

Just a quick note to thank you for your hospitality.Constructive(I hope comments)Better to describe rooms as en suite-private bathroom might be next door.To clarify add shower or shower over bath.Some people with mobility problems may have trouble getting their leg over!Breakfast was great.On the second day I asked for one poached egg with a few beans.You gave me two eggs.I have Parkinson\'s Disease and absorption of the drugs is affected by the amount of protein I eat.Your generosity put me under pressureWe enjoyed our stay and hope to return one day.All the best.Mike Barker

Reviewer:Mike Barker | Tue 6th Sep 2016


Review of number9 - Rating 5/5

This is a great place to stay. Close to all the great restaurants and Martin is a fabulous host! So obliging and friendly

Reviewer:Jane Leeming | Mon 5th Sep 2016


will use again - Rating 5/5

Fabulous stay Martin and Jansuperb hostswill re-book in the future

Reviewer:Mr. David Bloor | Sun 4th Sep 2016


Wonderful stay - Rating 5/5

We have just come home from a lovely stay in this great B&B. Great location as once car parked everything that we wanted to do was within easy walking distance. Martin was a great host and should be very proud of his little empire. The room was lovely and clean and comfortable with lots of little extras including a lovely box of complimentary toiletries. The breakfast was great and so filling. Ask for an omelette and you wont need to eat again until evening!!!!! We certainly hope to stay here again. Thank you Martin for a lovely time.

Reviewer:Mrs. Margaret Foster | Tue 30th Aug 2016


Short mid-week break - Rating 4/5

Thank you Martin and Jan made us feel very welcome. Our group of grand parents, daughter and eight year old grandchild were all given attention and made to feel welcome. We loved the breakfast and such a good selection, thanks again, hope to see you soon. Roy McKenna

Reviewer:Mr. Roy McKenna | Sat 27th Aug 2016


Great guest house - Rating 5/5

We really enjoyed our stay at the No 9 Guest House. We have a 10 month old and the owner went out of his way to make our stay as comfortable as possible by helping with all our requests, he really is a very warm and friendly host. The room was nice and clean, the communal living room nice to spend time in and the breakfast was fantastic the best I\'ve had at a guest house. The location is also great right in the centre. I would definitely recommend staying here

Reviewer:Mr. Matthew Racher | Wed 24th Aug 2016


Fantastic break - Rating 5/5

My husband and I plus our two dogs thoroughly enjoyed our stay and were made very welcome by Martin and Jan. Martin went out of his way to help with parking and ensuring that we were ok. The breakfast was lovely and nothing was too much trouble, fantastic break for all of us!

Reviewer:Mrs. Lyn Longhurst | Fri 19th Aug 2016


A second fantastic stay - Rating 5/5

Fantastic rooms, superbly clean, lovely towels and bedding and an unsurpassable breakfast! This is our second stay with Martin and Jan - 2 super hosts for whom nothing is too much.

Reviewer:Mrs. Wendy Trafford | Sat 6th Aug 2016


Great find Awesome stay - Rating 5/5

Was simply looking for a B&B close to Snowdon but No 9 Guest House was much more than that.We were very well looked after by Martin and Jan who couldn\'t do enough for us during our short stay. Wouldn\'t hesitate to book again.

Reviewer:Mr. mark sheehan | Mon 1st Aug 2016


Wonderful! - Rating 5/5

Where do I start? Yes we would definitely stay again. The room was clean, spacious and comfy. The bathroom had the best set of toiletriesetc I have seen.But breakfast was amazing! Nothing was too much trouble. No. 9 central to everything in Llandudno. Would recommend this guest house to everyone.

Reviewer:JANE WALTERS | Wed 20th Jul 2016


Family with older children - Rating 5/5

A lovely dog friendly guest house with very welcoming proprietors. They even offered to dog sit for us when we went out in the evening! The accommodation was clean and very comfortable with the usual extras such as tea, coffee, toiletries and dvd player. There was even a library of DVDs in the hallway. The breakfasts were lovely - full English or continental or both in the case of my kids!I would certainly recommend it.

Reviewer:Kate McConlough | Mon 11th Jul 2016


Lovely hospitality- Rating 5/5

Nice friendly host, breakfast lovely and prompt, clean and cosy

Reviewer:Andrew Prijs | Tue 5th Jul 2016


Thank You - Rating 5/5

Thank you for a very enjoyable stay at No 9 Guest House.My room was clean, compact and ideal for a single person.I was given a friendly welcome.My breakfasts were delicious and hot. The home-made jams were excellent something that you don\'t usually get.Again \'Thank you very much\' and I hope to visit again.

Reviewer:Jane Hobson | Sat 25th Jun 2016


perfect! - Rating 5/5

had a perfect stay at no9 guest house. the place is nice and clean, very comfortable beds - the single room was small but perfect with everything i could ask for. but the best part where the hosts! funny, extremely friendly and entertaining:) always up for a little conversation. the breakfast was just perfect with my special request as a vegetarian. everything fresh and home/selfmade, plate almost to big for me to handle. even got elderberry sirup for the room and very delicious bananabread when i left. thanks again, i really enjoyed it and would come back any time. strongly recommend!

Reviewer:Mr. Mauritius Pauli | Mon 20th Jun 2016


A delightful , friendly, cosy and perfect location guest house !!- Rating 5/5

Me and my mum stayed for 3 nights at this lovely guest house. We were greeted by the owner who helped us with our luggage and showed us to our room. He showed us around and suggested some lovely places to eat and Things to see and do. Which was very helpful ! The room was cosy, and had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. Waking up to a delicious breakfast along with his homemade jams. We were looked after and the service was a delight. We even had a choice of DVDs for our early night. It\'s in a perfect location ! Thank you for making it a truly enjoyable holiday ! X

Reviewer:Emily Clark | Tue 7th Jun 2016


Holiday - Rating 5/5

A friendly atmosphere in a clean and homely place. We felt welcome from the first moment. It was more like staying with friends than boarding in a guest house. Thanks for everything.

Reviewer:Mrs. Clare Bradley | Thu 2nd Jun 2016


Excelkent - Rating 5/5

Very friendly Martin &Jan excellent breakfast good central location comfy bed had a great time and Molly our collie loved it too!

Reviewer:Sandra Bryan | Thu 2nd Jun 2016


Great stay - Rating 4/5

Everything you could need from a B&B....lovely welcome, friendly service, great location, clean and comfortable room and top breakfast.Highly recommended

Reviewer:Mr. Myke O\'Brien | Mon 30th May 2016


Great place to stay - Rating 5/5

Would recommend no 9 excellent service nothing is too much trouble! Lovely rooms great central location.

Reviewer:Gregory Jones | Mon 9th May 2016


Just the job! - Rating 5/5

Couldn\'t have asked for more on a short stay - friendly;hospitable;comfortable;excellent food;convenient (though parking isn\'t straightforward - but then, it\'s right in the centre of a busy town, so only to be expected) - just the job! Thanks!

Reviewer:Mr. Stan Dickinson | Sun 3rd Apr 2016


Fantastic B&B - Rating 5/5

Owner and breakfast attendant were extremely friendly!Our room was quiet, cozy, and the bed comfortable.The beach was just a few mins away.Parking on the street nearby was easy.Lots of places nearby for food.Breakfast was freshly made and delicious and also included a wide selection of tasty homemade jams.We were there on Easter and the owner even left us a giant chocolate egg and small stuffed rabbit, so thoughtful1!Stay here, you\'ll be glad you did.

Reviewer:Amy Koch | Thu 31st Mar 2016


Excellent! - Rating 5/5

We booked into No 9 on Good Friday and were looked after from start to finish.The bedroom was well-furnished with everything needed. The bathroom/shower was a little small, but who stays in a bathroom? The bed was so comfy with plenty of pillows too.Breakfasts were amazing with full breakfast for my other half and two poached eggs (just as I like them) and Martin\'s home-made jams and marmalade. Also one of the best tasting pots of tea had for ages! Great loved it and will be back!

Reviewer:Martin Roberts | Wed 30th Mar 2016


Fantastic place! - Rating 5/5

We booked in here for just one night on the spur of the moment. It was excellent - room lovely and a great welcome. Loved the fact that we had a welcome Easter egg and bunny waiting for us on the bed! Nice touch. We will definitely be coming back.

Reviewer:Helena Graham | Tue 29th Mar 2016


No9 guest house - Rating 4/5

Martin and staff very friendlySuperb breakfastMade to feel very welcome would definitely stay again

Reviewer:Steve Brown | Mon 28th Mar 2016


No 9 guest house - Rating 5/5

So pleased to find a lovely welcoming guest house where we can bring our dog. Really lovely room and a fantastic breakfast

Reviewer:Angela Whitehouse | Tue 8th Mar 2016


Lovely - Rating 5/5

Lovely b and b,really friendly people warm and cosy breakfast lovely,they could not do enough for you will def stay again

Reviewer:Kelly Arnold | Sat 5th Mar 2016


Lovely B+B - Rating 5/5

Had a great stay. Room was small but well presented. Breakfast was lovely. Having an extensive DVD library to choose from was a nice touch for when there was nothing on the TV. Would recommend and will be back again.

Reviewer:Nick Hughes | Tue 19th Jan 2016


A short break in Llandudno- Rating 5/5

We stayed for three nights over New Year and were made very welcome by our hosts. Our room waspl very clean and comfortable.There were lots of Victorian bits and pieces everywhere to fit in with the theme. We had a box of toiletries and these included flannels which is quite an unusual touch. Breakfast was excellent. There was a big choice of cooked items to choose from and these were served in generous amounts. This was a very pleasant break and we would have no hesitation in booking again.

Reviewer:Mrs. Rosalind Hardy | Mon 4th Jan 2016


Would highly recommend- Rating 5/5

Very homely, well decorated, very helpful staff whom were will to engage. Breakfast was definitely a highlight a great place to stay.

Reviewer:Dorian Crease | Mon 7th Dec 2015


a lovely stay - Rating 5/5

we ve been to Llandudno with my husband and 6 month baby. Martin was very accomodating friendly funny and very flexible with us.breakfast was really nice, and the bedroom really good money for the quality it offered.we ll certainly coming back!

Reviewer:Mrs. Maria Loughran-Kefalogianni | Wed 25th Nov 2015


Very nice!!! - Rating 5/5

Nice location, clean and enjoyable

Reviewer:Stefano Rojetto | Mon 23rd Nov 2015


weekend away - Rating 5/5

Well what a fabulous stay we had again Martin and Jan really looked after us room was brillant breakfast was wonderful Martin\'s been making more jam the kiwi and elderflower is tasty only five weeks to our next stay see you then boys and thank you for a lovely time

Reviewer:Mr. PaulGreenwood | Thu 29th Oct 2015


Excellent Stay - Rating 5/5

Martin provides a high quality stay at a very fair price. The cooked breakfast was probably the best I have ever had, with a sumptuous selection of home made preserves to go with it. Everything spotless and well-done.

Reviewer:Mike Caine | Mon 26th Oct 2015


Welcoming and comfortable stay - Rating 5/5

Martin and Jan provide a very welcoming stay in an attractive period-style villa B&B which is very handy for everything in Llandudno. Breakfast is, as other reviewers have commented, excellent. The rooms are well appointed, and importantly, have very good quality mattresses and bedding.

Reviewer:Philip Morgan | Mon 26th Oct 2015


Fantastic - Rating 5/5

Lovely B&B had a great time, very friendly and made us feel welcome and our dog will defiantly stay again. Room clean and tidy and breakfast fantastic best I\'ve had in a long time.

Reviewer:Claire Powderly | Fri 28th Aug 2015


Beautiful place - Rating 5/5

Thank you for letting us stay at your lovely B and B. Was lovely and clean, all we wanted was available. Breakfast filled us up until tea time. We will be back.

Reviewer:John Darwin | Mon 24th Aug 2015


Brilliant B&B - Rating 5/5

Very good service. The location is close to every where. The view of the hotel is good as well.

Reviewer:YAN LIU | Mon 24th Aug 2015


No.9 guest house - Rating 5/5

We spent 2 nights at No.9 on August 21st .Martin could not have been more welcoming.The guest house is very cosy and homely and we slept soundly.Breakfast is very substantial and Martin caters for all diets.We cannot fault No.9 at all.

Reviewer:Mrs. Gillian Gilbert | Mon 24th Aug 2015


A real home from home.- Rating 5/5

I stayed with my 5 year old son who was made to feel extreamly welcome as soon as we stepped through the door. We were helped with our bags up to our room and everything was shown and explained to us. We stayed in a king size room which was very comfortable with plenty of tea and coffee facilities, toiletries, hair dryer even an iron and mini ironing board. Breakfast was very filling with a wide selection and nothing was too much trouble to make. There were homemade jams and marmalade on offer too. Overall our stay was excellent. I don\'t think we could have chosen a more homely place if we tried. We were even leant a bucket, crab line and some bacon scraps for my son and I to go crabbing with. On leaving we were helped to our car with our bags and my son was treated to some chocolate for the journey home. Thank you for an excellent stay and making us very welcome. I am sure we will be staying again in the future.

Reviewer:Mrs. Sarah Tilsley | Thu 6th Aug 2015


lovely place fabulous hosts - Rating 5/5

We had a great time in this lovely Victorian house. The bed and sheets were divine we slept very well. The hosts were brilliant very pleasant helpful people. Who went the extra mile, to make our stay special. The breakfast is absolutely delicious and enormous. Great location for shops, bars and seafront. Loved it.

Reviewer:Gary Anderton | Tue 4th Aug 2015


Wonderful Stay - Rating 5/5

Martin and Jan were most welcoming and nothing was too much trouble. I have to say the bed in room 45 is the comfiest I have ever slept in. Everything is beautifully fresh and clean with little soaps and shower gels etc, lovely soft towels and plenty of hot water. Breakfast is superb - sausage, eggs. bacon, hash brown, tomatoes, black pudding and beans - with quorn sausage veggie option. There is also beautiful fresh fruit, grapefruit,raisin and chocolate brioche, yoghurts, prunes, cereals, homemade jams and toast. All immaculately presented and served with a smile!The B&B is in town and so everywhere is in walking distance. Areally enjoyable stay.

Response

What can i say .How kind of you to post this review .Im glad youenjoyedyourstay and hope to see you in the future.Kindest regardsmartinand jan

Reviewer:Mrs. Wendy Trafford | Mon 3rd Aug 2015


. - Rating 5/5

Lovely B&B really pleasant host could not do enough for you lovely full English breakfast lovely clean room will be stopping there again

Reviewer:Mrs. Donna Jowett | Mon 3rd Aug 2015


Birthday wk end- Rating 5/5

Loved this little gem, perfect hosts. Comfy beds &was spotless , best breakfast we\'ve ever had , can\'t wait to return ,

Reviewer:Mrs. Heather Lewis | Sat 20th Jun 2015


Thanks for a fabulous stay. - Rating 5/5

Martin is a fantastic host. He is very welcoming. Fabulous breakfast.

Reviewer:Regina Cullen | Mon 1st Jun 2015


B and B with a big personality - Rating 5/5

We enjoyed the warm welcome and homely bed and breakfast experience where we felt very comfoetable. Our hosts were friendly and helpful and made our stay very enjoyable. Great location too.

Reviewer:Mrs. LindaBaybutt| Tue 26th May 2015


Birthday treat - Rating 5/5

great welcome. King size ensuite was beautiful room. Great nights sleep. Very friendly hosts. Breakfast was outstanding. Superb value for money. Biker friendly.

Reviewer:Mrs. Naomi Hill | Sun 12th Apr 2015


Easter break 2015 - Rating 5/5

On arrival I couldn\'t find anywhere to park the motorbike. Martin rushed out and quickly sorted the problem. He then showed us to our room which was lovely. Nothing was too much trouble. The brrakfasts were amazing, the homemade 4 fruit marmalade a delicious extra. I would highly recommend this guesthouse and will be returning soon.

Reviewer:Mr. Jack Carroll | Mon 6th Apr 2015


what a find - Rating 5/5

Beautiful guest house close to all amenities, clean, tidy. Hosts friendly and very helpful and the breakfast was to die for, plentiful and hot, best breakfast we\'ve had, will definitely return.

Reviewer:Mrs. Valerie Houghton | Sun 8th Mar 2015


Pam and paul - Rating 5/5

Fantastic stay made to feel welcome Martin and yan were perfect hosts we will be back again in september

Reviewer:Mrs. Pamela Flynn | Tue 24th Feb 2015


great hotel - Rating 5/5

This hotel is very homely Martin and Jan make you really welcome.The bedrooms are really spacious and well equipped. Beds are comfortable. Martin\'s breakfast is huge and very tasty you must try his homemade marmalade and jellies. Thank you for a lovely stay we will be back.

Reviewer:Mrs. Gillian Greenwood | Wed 21st Jan 2015


Bloody brilliant - Rating 5/5

I bought this weekend break for my parents (who are old friends with Martin) they have been wanting for go for a while so I thought what better way to send them as a Xmas present. They said the room was amazing, the breakfast was amazing (they had to go and walk it off shortly after though) they saw some great views and would 100% go again. In fact my moms Facebook status was \' at no.9 guest house, I could live here. Thankyou for your services and hospitality Martin, your fab see you soon. Love the moretons xxxxxx

Reviewer:Miss. Georgina Moreton | Sun 11th Jan 2015


lovely bed and breakfast - Rating 4/5

Really lovely place in a great location. Everything was clean and homely and nothing too much trouble for the owners who were really firendly and helpful. Breakfast was fantastic and the rooms very comfortable.

Reviewer:Mrs. Emily Collinson | Mon 5th Jan 2015


No9 - Rating 5/5

This Guest house is run by Martin and his partner to a very high standard and I would recommend it to all to try it, Rooms are of a high standard and the breakfasts are to die for, give it a try, you will not be dissapointed.

Reviewer:Mr. Glenn Cowen | Mon 1st Dec 2014


One night break - Rating 5/5

Excellent value. Clean comfortable room, good breakfast and friendly, welcoming host. Highly recommended.

Reviewer:Mr. Ben Williams | Mon 8th Sep 2014


"A gem to treasure" - Rating 5/5

We had an absolutely lovely stay at No. 9 Guest House. Martin and Jan makes you feel very welcome from the start. What personalities! The rooms are very nice, clean, cosy and with a touch of kitsch. Breakfast is a marvel in itself with lots of choices and a cooking to match. Martin and Jan really do get you to feel pampered! This hotel is a gem that we will visit again as soon as possible.

Reviewer:Mr. Ola Muscat | Thu 14th Aug 2014


Brilliant stay - Rating 5/5

Before I booked I read the reviews and decided this Was for us! I found the guest house by typing motorCycle friendly! And it was! They allowed me to parkOn their premises and they even invited us to their family BBQ! Their breakfast was great and they catered For my wife being vegetarian. Would really recomended no9 guest house to anyoneThanksAndrew Marshall

Reviewer:Mr. Andrew Marshall | Wed 6th Aug 2014


Excellent! - Rating 5/5

Great place to stay, received a really warm welcome. My room was very comfortable and the breakfast more than I could possibly eat. Would recommend No 9 to anyone and will certainly stay there again.

Reviewer:Ms. Linda Wells | Sun 3rd Aug 2014


Very enjoyable - Rating 4/5

A very comfortable night. Lovely helpful and informative hosts and a great breakfast.

Reviewer:Ms. Mairi Logie | Fri 1st Aug 2014


Great Weekend - Rating 5/5

Just stayed at No. 9 and had a great time. Martin, the owner, is brilliant. He's really friendly and helpful. Really comfortable bed, amazing, red hot, plentiful breakfast, what can you ask for from a B&B? Jan in the breakfast room was very attentive, couldn't offer you more. Slight issue in that the electric went off about 6am on the day we were leaving, Martin was mortified but it wasn't a big deal, he couldn't apologise enough. We will definitely be back.

Reviewer:Mrs. Kate Bird | Sun 13th Jul 2014


down to earth - Rating 5/5

I stayed in number 9 guest house this wk end break fast bril,yan and martin are lovely they make you very wecome lovely clean roomcant wait to go back, love to you both maria from the Wirral.

Reviewer:Mrs. Maria Johns | Sun 6th Jul 2014


A great time - Rating 5/5

Had a wonderful stay with family and friends at No9, which was made the more pleasurable by the great hosts and hot weather. The atmosphere is relaxed and welcoming and I would highly recommend No9 to all who wish to take a break in Llandudno.Thanks again Martin and Jan for a great weekend, so glad we found your comfortable establishment to stay at.P.S. You"ll also save on meals during the day after their breakfasts ;)regardsMat

Reviewer:Mr. Mat Edwards | Mon 23rd Jun 2014


ENJOYABLE STAYAT NO 9 - Rating 4/5

VERY FRIENDLY HOSTS, ALL LOVELY AND CLEAN,PET FRIENDLY COULDN'T ASK FOR MORE.THANKS ALOT:)SHAZ&BAZ ,SAM &ALFIE(THE DOGS)

Reviewer:Mrs. Sharon Dixon | Tue 13th May 2014


good weekend - Rating 5/5

Clean tidy good hosts great breakfast and not too far from anywhere including the railway station

Reviewer:Mr. Michael Hill | Mon 5th May 2014


brillant - Rating 5/5

excellent stay. fabulous room. beautifully furnished and spotlessly clean. Biggest breakfast ever excellent quality. Will definitely be back

Reviewer:Ms. Bernadette Delsol | Wed 23rd Apr 2014


Great Little Place - Rating 5/5

Great little Guest House tucked away in a quiet location but pretty central to everything. No.9 is run by a very friendly couple who greeted us like old friends.Would not hesitate to stay again - many thanks for making us so welcome

Reviewer:Mrs. Sally Thomas | Mon 21st Apr 2014


Fantastic hosts - Rating 5/5

Stay at this B&B is like to be at home. Martin and Jan are friendly and welcoming. The house is beautiful, elegant and very well maintained. Martin and Jan took good care of us and we can't wait to be back :)

Reviewer:Dr. Micaela Gallozzi | Mon 21st Apr 2014


Sublime No9 - Rating 5/5

What a dilemma.We find a fantastic place to stay with the warmest, friendliest host and we are afraid by sharing it we will never be able to book again because it will be full.Martin &Ján are the warmest and friendliest hosts we have ever had the pleasure of meeting. Our room was tastefully decorated, comfortable and quiet. The hosts are what makes No 9 extra special though and we left feeling we had made new friends.Breakfast will definitely keep you full for most of the day and Martin offered us some sublime homemade Quince preserve. No 9 is in a great position very close to seafront, shops, pier, Great Orme Tramway and the cablecar.The Cottage Loaf pub is just around the corner. Some of the best places to eat within a five minute walk at most and two Indian restaurants,cafés and bars within three minutes walk.Perfect hosts and a perfect place to stay.

Reviewer:Ms. Michele Wright | Mon 7th Apr 2014


Extra Information

  • Pet Friendly
  • Credit Card
  • Free Parking
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Family Rooms
  • City Centre
  • Internet Services
  • Wifi
  • Gay Friendly
  • Vegetarian

Changes and cancellations to bookings made up to 6 months before the arrival date/time are without charge. Thereafter the deposit may be charged. The total value of the booking may be charged if changes/cancellations are made with less than 12 hours notice.